Home      |      The Babes      |      News      |      Rota      |      Find Us      |      Recruitment

Call us now on 01753 821 435 or 07504 833955
ALL THE NEWS AND LATEST UPDATES FROM THE BABES
Week commencing Monday 11th June 2018
 

Monday 18th June 2018

We have the brand new Stunning Rachel and the Sexy Veronica - Just call in or book to see these lovely babes

SPECIAL OFFER 2 GIRL 25 MINS £120, PLEASE CALL AND BOOK TO MAKE
SURE THEY ARE BOTH AVAILABLE ON THE DAY YOU WANT

COME AND SEE US, EITHER JUST CALL IN OR IF YOU PREFER, CALL AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

THIS WEEK AT A GLANCE

Holly English Blonde has joined us and will be in this Wednesday, Holly does all services including domination, fetish and submissive

Jade will be back from holiday in 2 weeks

Brand new Rachel will be joining us Today Monday 18th June, her pictures are now online

Lucy will be back next Monday 25th June

Veronica and Rachel will be in Monday 18th June

Claudia will be on holiday from Wednesday 20th June for one week only and will be back Tuesday 26th June, she will be in this Tuesday 19th June

New Sonia and Claudia will be here Tuesday 19th June

Vicky is back from holiday and will be in with Holly on Wednesday 20th June

Veronica and Kristina will be here Thursday 21st June

Katie and Christy will be here Friday 22nd June

Katie and Rachel will be here Saturday 23rd June

Holly and Veronica will be here Sunday 24th June, Claudia will be back in next Sunday

COME AND VISIT US, EITHER JUST POP IN OR CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT

If you have any requests or queries relating to anything from our services or questions
about your experience or perhaps your thinking of coming to visit us, you can e mail independentbabesslough@aol.com or give us a call and the Babes will be happy to assist you

Call us now on 01753 821 435 or 07504 833955


All material © IndependentBabes.co.uk
www.IndependentBabes.co.uk

Website design by 61123